why is writing soo hard ;c

From what I can tell, the following post will probably end up being some twisted pep-talk that makes no sense what-so-ever.

But then again, if you’ve read my blog before, that’s kind of how all my posts are.

Anywho, I was just thinking about how I really need to write. I don’t see why I can’t – I know the general plot line  I have plenty of time to write, and I’m in the perfect environment with no distractions whatsoever.

Yet, of course, I have no motivation to write a. single. word.

So I’m just kind of like

Um.
So.

I’LL JUST BE

LIKE.

OVER HERE.

BANGING MY HEAD AGAINST A WALL.

bye

Leave a Reply

