asfjshfuisdyf78se { that was me running my keyboard over with a bus }

I HAS NO IDEAS. :’C

Ok, ok, don’t think of as some kind of hypocrite or something.. BUUUT… I honestly can’t think of anything to write!

Wait. Scratch that. I do..

It’s just that I have no way to execute said ideas. I have so many fabulous little seedlings of a story, sprouting in the nooks and crannies of my twisted brain, yet I don’t have any sunlight or water to allow the flower bloom.

If that makes any sense. { just pretend it does XD }

I have this awesome idea for a Pinkamena fanfiction, but I don’t know how to make it into a well thought out story. Do I want it to be a big, chapter-filled book with character development and stuff? Or do I want to make it a story written in just verse/poetry? Or does this idea call for something entirely different?

And you wanna know what? This happens to me EVERY. SINGLE. TIME. I have some sort of idea – Even if I have just an idea of an idea – Or an idea of having an idea of an idea – I shut myself down, and that little piece of inspiration, that little cloud of dust, the teeny-tiny bit of hope and rebirth of my artistic soul is..

LOST FOR ALL ETERNITY, INPRISONED IN THE SANDS OF TIME, NEVER TO BE SEEN AGAIN. *creeepy ghost sounds*

oki’llshutupnoww

Image

Leave a Reply

